Finn en butikk | Kontakt oss
Frislid bilder

Butikker i Norge



(Klikk på kartet for distrikt)
norway
T. Belsvik AS
2608 LILLEHAMMER
Tlf.: 61266300
post@belsvik.no
www.belsvik.no


Isaksen Storgaten AS
3921 PORSGRUNN
Tlf.: 35551632
post@isaksen-klaer.no
www.isaksen-klaer.no


Vic Svolvær - Bremnes AS
8300 SVOLVÆR
Tlf.: 76071334
vic.svolvaer@voice.no


Kase Mote AS
1530 MOSS
Tlf.: 69251035
kase@axmail.no


Coop Inntrøndelag Arena Herre
7650 VERDAL
Tlf.: 74071855
arena@verdal.coop.no


U. Aandals Eftf. Avd Herre
6413 MOLDE
Tlf.: 71205200
herre@aandahls.no
www.aandahls.no


Mittet Herre & Ungdomsklær
6509 KRISTIANSUND N
Tlf.: 71671636
firmapost@mittetas.no


Breistrand AS Schei Fashion
8800 SANDNESSJØEN
Tlf.: 75040794
f-schei@frisurf.no


Match Østerås
1361 ØSTERÅS
Tlf.: 67159004


H.J. Kvisgaard AS - Stange
2335 STANGE
Tlf.: 62579020
kvisgaard@kvisgaard.no
www.kvisgaard.no


Vic Finn Ruud
2050 JESSHEIM
Tlf.: 63928813
vic.finn-ruud@voice.no


Vic Bauer Asker
1383 ASKER
Tlf.: 66781070
butikken@vicbauer.no
www.vicbauer.no


Vic Førde Chris AS
6800 FØRDE
Tlf.: 57822811
chr-as@online.no


Vic Florø - Eliassen AS
6900 FLORØ
Tlf.: 57746010
bjorn@viceliassen.no


Vic Stryn - Havnen AS
6783 STRYN
Tlf.: 57871171
vichavnen@c2i.net


Match Gran
2750 GRAN
Tlf.: 61331740
match.gran@voice.no


Vic Kjemprud AS
3015 DRAMMEN
Tlf.: 32832945
vic.drammen@voice.no


Vic Hamar
2317 HAMAR
Tlf.: 62523863
jonover@online.no


Vidars AS
3126 TØNSBERG
Tlf.: 33300690
vidars@vidars.no
www.vidars.no


Odden Klær AS
4876 GRIMSTAD
Tlf.: 37041808
dressjan@gmail.com


Vic Kongsvinger
2211 KONGSVINGER
Tlf.: 62814669
vic.kongsvinger@voice.no


Skau AS, Skien
3724 SKIEN
Tlf.: 35523715
b.skau@online.no


Vic Namsos - Erik Sandnes AS
7800 NAMSOS
Tlf.: 74272547
erik@caza.no


Vic Lefdal Måløy AS
6700 MÅLØY
Tlf.: 57851792
peralp@broadpark.no


Burre AS
3110 TØNSBERG
Tlf.: 33318270
anders-pettersen@bluezone.no


Torvet Herre & Ungdomsklær
3510 HØNEFOSS
Tlf.: 32112060
torvetkl@online.no


Dulsrud Klær AS
2390 MOELV
Tlf.: 62367405
dulsrud.klaer@online.no


Eikhi AS
4340 BRYNE
Tlf.: 51481555
post@eikhi.no
www.eikhi.no


Ødegaard Herre
3420 LIERSKOGEN
Tlf.: 32850940
herre15@knutodegaard.no
www.knutodegaard.no


Herr Mann Aksdal AS
5570 AKSDAL
Tlf.: 52775169
skjalg@gmail.com


Follestad Vestby
1540 VESTBY
Tlf.: 64957165


Østensen & Sønner AS
5430 BREMNES
Tlf.: 53420922
ostensen@ostensen.as


Terje AS
5750 ODDA
Tlf.: 53641644
testorh@online.no


Top Man AS - Sandnes
4306 SANDNES
Tlf.: 51661840
post@top-man.no


Heimdal Mote AS
7080 HEIMDAL
Tlf.: 72846246
gravda2@online.no


O K Loven
5700 VOSS
Tlf.: 56511302
olav.loven@broadpark.no


Herr Mann Kopervik AS
4250 KOPERVIK
Tlf.: 52853360
skjalg@gmail.com


Per Hoberg AS
2010 STRØMMEN
Tlf.: 63811763
johan.kibsgaard@gmail.com


Ludvig Håkonsen
8376 LEKNES
Tlf.: 76080101
lh-@online.no


Vic Stord Leirvik Manufaktur
5417 STORD
Tlf.: 53410322
leirvik.manufaktur@c2i.net


Ødegaard Herre Sandefjord
3210 SANDEFJORD
Tlf.: 33477904
herre18@knutodegaard.no
www.knutodegaard.no


T. Riise AS
6060 HAREID
Tlf.: 70092263
post@t-riise.no
www.t-riise.no


A Sævik AS
6099 FOSNAVÅG
Tlf.: 70089262
tsmykleb@online.no


Bell Tekstil AS
6650 SURNADAL
Tlf.: 71657440
bente.edvarsen@svorka.net


Ødegaard Herre Kongsberg
3611 KONGSBERG
Tlf.: 32731457
herre16@knutodegaard.no
www.knutodegaard.no


Ødegaard Herre Metro
1473 LØRENSKOG
Tlf.: 67908813
herre17@knutodegaard.no
www.knutodegaard.no


Gokstad Menswear
3210 SANDEFJORD
Tlf.: 33806525
post@frontside.as


Moa Herreklær
6010 ÅLESUND
Tlf.: 71481494
chris.stormoa@c2i.net


Trio Mote Domus Røros
7374 RØROS
Tlf.: 72406500
terje.danielsen@roros.coop.no


Kaca As - Ole Olsen Larvik
3256 LARVIK
Tlf.: 33181600
Kenneth.andersen@kaca.no


Match - Galleriet
5014 BERGEN
Tlf.: 55310490
match.galleriet@voice.no


Vic Backe - avd Gjøvik
2815 GJØVIK
Tlf.: 61173520
rolf@rolfbacke.no


Match - Lagunen
5239 RÅDAL
Tlf.: 55136333
match.lagunen@voice.no


Lie Herre AS
5525 HAUGESUND
Tlf.: 52722247
hilde@liebutikkene.no
www.liebutikkene.no


Klein's Nordre AS
7011 TRONDHEIM
Tlf.: 73990970
jan@kleins.no
www.kleins.no


Vic Markens
4612 KRISTIANSAND S
Tlf.: 38024172
vic.markensgate@voice.no


Klein's AS - City Syd
7075 TILLER
Tlf.: 72889910
cgran@kleins.no
www.kleins.no


Gunnar Ree AS
7010 TRONDHEIM
Tlf.: 73527282
post@gunnarree.no
www.gunnarree.no


Vic Hønefoss - Tronrud AS
3510 HØNEFOSS
Tlf.: 32121747
vic.honefoss@voice.no


Vic Thunem Ålesund
6002 ÅLESUND
Tlf.: 70100316
vic.thunem@viceliassen.no


Follestad Strømmen AS
2010 STRØMMEN
Tlf.: 63813032
lasse@follestad.com


Vic Lillehammer AS
2609 LILLEHAMMER
Tlf.: 61259922
vic.lillehammer@voice.no


Brødrene Ramdahl AS
1706 SARPSBORG
Tlf.: 69126030


K. Ødegaard & Co AS
3016 DRAMMEN
Tlf.: 32201010
post@knutodegaard.no
www.knutodegaard.no


Rosenvold Klær AS
3724 SKIEN
Tlf.: 35522509
rosenvold@rosenvold.no


Loebutikkene AS
8622 MO I RANA
Tlf.: 75150545
loe@loebutikkene.no


Edvins Klær AS - Storgata
184 OSLO
Tlf.: 23003420
edvinsas@hotmail.com


Edvins Klær AS - Asker
1383 ASKER
Tlf.: 66903055
edvinsas@hotmail.com


Børge Roan AS
4006 STAVANGER
Tlf.: 51895205
post@roan-as.no
www.roan-as.no


Follestad Oslo AS
158 OSLO
Tlf.: 22413636
post@follestad.com
www.follestad.com


For Men Hamar AS
2317 HAMAR
Tlf.: 62525801
geirolav@formen.no


Fischer Klær AS
8501 NARVIK
Tlf.: 76948823
toivor@online.no


Arne Rønning AS
7011 TRONDHEIM
Tlf.: 73531330
arne@arne-ronning.no
www.arne-ronning.no


Håkon Valland AS
5600 NORHEIMSUND
Tlf.: 56554475
haakon.valland@kvamnet.no


Brødrene Johannessen AS
9008 TROMSØ
Tlf.: 77683541
firmapost@brodrenejohannessen.no


Galant AS
9405 HARSTAD
Tlf.: 77006500
leif-mk@galant.as
www.galant.as


Nordseth Bogstadveien
366 OSLO
Tlf.: 22566209
www.nordsethmatch.no


Sanna Brønnmo AS
8900 BRØNNØYSUND
Tlf.: 75020366
p-bools@online.no


Endre A/S
4370 EGERSUND
Tlf.: 51490862
post@endre-as.no


H.J. Kvisgaard AS - Elverum
2406 ELVERUM
Tlf.: 62415610
www.kvisgaard.no


Vic Nordseth Storo
485 OSLO
Tlf.: 22222050


Herreavdelingen AS
3340 ÅMOT
Tlf.: 32781481
dafrlo_bart@hotmail.com


Birgitte Watten AS
6600 SUNNDALSØRA
Tlf.: 71691818
birgittewatten@yahoo.no


Salomonsen AS
4006 STAVANGER
Tlf.: 51890180
postmaster@salomonsen.no
www.salomonsen.no


Klein's AS - Byhaven
7011 TRONDHEIM
Tlf.: 73809190
robert@kleins.no
www.kleins.no


Nordseth Prinsensgate
157 OSLO
Tlf.: 22332370
post@vicnordseth.no


H.J. Kvisgaard AS - Maxi
2316 HAMAR
Tlf.: 62521262
www.kvisgaard.no


Follestad Sandvika AS
1338 SANDVIKA
Tlf.: 67541844
post@follestad.no
www.follestad.no


H.J. Kvisgaard AS Hamar
2317 HAMAR
Tlf.: 62549300
www.kvisgaard.no


Lund Butikker AS
8656 MOSJØEN
Tlf.: 75175230
l-b-as@online.no


Årdal Mote AS
6884 ØVRE ÅRDAL
Tlf.: 57663292
match.aardal@voice.no


O. Johanson AS
8006 BODØ
Tlf.: 75524424
post@ojohanson.no


Frislid Herre
6770 NORDFJORDEID
Tlf.: 57885750
post@frislidherre.no


Arne Rønning Stjørdal AS
7500 STJØRDAL
Tlf.: 74820370
arne@arne-ronning.no
www.arne-ronning.no


Arne Rønning Levanger AS
7600 LEVANGER
Tlf.: 74056800
arne@arne-ronning.no
www.arne-ronning.no


Coop Vest BA
6851 SOGNDAL
Tlf.: 57628826
johann-a@online.no


Torill AS
6447 ELNESVÅGEN
Tlf.: 71262466
e-roedal@frisurf.no


Lied Herre
6517 KRISTIANSUND N
Tlf.: 71584419
lied@aandahls.no


Follestad Ski
1400 SKI
Tlf.: 64869020
post@follestad.no
www.follestad.no


Arne Rønning Steinkjer AS
7715 STEINKJER
Tlf.: 74146767
arne@arne-ronning.no


Company
9600 HAMMERFEST
Tlf.: 78409700
angelols@online.no


Herremagasinet Big & Tall A/S
184 OSLO
Tlf.: 22173637
www.herremagasinet.no


Copyright © 2009 Frislid Konfeksjon AS